Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaheim

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Keno's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flowerestelle 3 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Hubs and I have been eyeing this restaurant for quite awhile. Always looking for a yummy place to eat and drink. Sunday morning brunch is a favorite! Yummies AND entertainment How awesome !!! Hubs got the Chicken fried steak. I got the Ortega omelette I opted for tomatoes and cottage cheese. He got hash browns and toast. Started everything off with a Bloody Mary and mimosas. Everything was tasty. The Chicken Fried Steak was the real deal. A steak that was chicken fried It was exceptional. We sat outside and enjoyed the wonderful crooner who was a top notch entertainer Kinda turned a simple breakfast into Date Night Thanks Kenos

Laurenmiller0821 14 days ago

Grilled Beef Liver

Cooked perfectly, very savory and well seasoned, I will definitely order it again!

Sharicherson about 1 month ago

Taco Plate

I've been eating at Keno since Since I was a little girl at the one in Buena Park California food always amazing then moved to one near Anaheim We've been in and out that one for over 25 years and the service is great and the food is great at that one too love Erica the server she is the best Also love Steve and family

Wintersgrom about 1 month ago

#2 Breakfast Special

The best meal for after surfing I like to eat

Edp about 2 months ago

Turkey Melt

Was the best turkey dinner I have ever had. Keep up the great work

Richard 6 days ago

#2 Breakfast Special

was great will be back on Sunday for another #2

Sofialynsantos 15 days ago

Eggs Benedict

I am a person who loves breakfast food and my top favorite is an eggs benny. I have tried many and the articulate ingredients that goes into a good Benedict is the hollandaise. I am not exaggerating when I say their hollandaise is the most perfect I've ever tasted. Combined with the extra crispy bacon (which I switched off from the original menu) it maintained that crunch. I honestly have found the greatest eggs Benedict by far here. I am salivating now writing this review.

C about 1 month ago

French Dip

Is always good! The prime rib on Friday nights is excellent too!

Lgprenner about 2 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

Love Keno's Fried Chicken. Soup was delicious too. We love Tues nights for Keno's chicken dinner.

Rebbeccaf about 2 months ago

#1 Breakfast Special

Special Gourmet Omelette. Excellent on a Saturday afternoon. This omelette pulls out of of the stops! Plenty of sautéed veggies and thick chunks of smoked bacon. Topped with shredded cheddar Monterey Jack and a sliced half avocado. A real taste thrill, paired with O'Brien potatoes and pancakes. Easily More than enough for two. I am looking forward to my next meal at Keno's. P.S. Enjoy Live Music on Friday & Saturday! Featuring Diana Drake, Keno's is a local treasure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA