Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbara 3 days ago

The Farm House Skillet

LOVE the Farmhouse skillet! Full of all of the best breakfast items that make a perfect meal! Very large portion and always have leftovers for the next day! Always add a side of salsa and sour cream to make it that much more delicious!!

Brad 11 days ago

Chili Omelet

The chile omlette is always hot and tasty. Definitely my go to on Saturday or Sunday mornings.

Leah 21 days ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Dinner

Really good, but maybe get the gravy on the side... There's no shortage of you get in on the plate.

Toni about 1 month ago

Apple, Strawberry & Spinach Salad

I love this salad! One of my favorites!

Diane about 2 months ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Dinner

My husband and I have ordered the turkey dinner before and it was very good. We decided to order it again for take-out for Mother's Day and we weren't disappointed. Plenty of turkey. mashed potatoes,gravy, dressing and a vegetable. Had plenty left over for another meal.

Kimjwood 2 months ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

Miss sitting inside Keno's to see the staff that have been so friendly over the years but have loved doing curb side pickup in the meantime to feel connected. Great food and great service!!

Leeomo 2 months ago

Fried Chicken and BBQ Tri Tip Combo

Loved it

James 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Fantastic Cobb salad! Make sure you ask them to chop and toss it for you as well...my favorite go to when having lunch here!

Kimjwood 3 months ago

Braised Boneless Short Ribs

The meat was so tender and tasty. Love this with baked potato (with the works), veggies and Keno's dinner salad!

Usc4tony 3 months ago

California Burger "Avocado Bacon Burger''

My wife and i enjoyed take out food a couple of weeks ago. As always the food was terrific. Thank you to the staff for being open for us to patronize.. Tony Alcantar Placentia

Stevenlooney31 3 months ago

Chorizo Con Huevos

Good flavor, cooked perfectly, can't go wrong with kenos

Cpio 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

This is my "go to" meal when I see it on a menu and Kenos is by far my favorite. My 89 & 90 year old parents love Kenos because it has their old favorites but they've found new ones too. We celebrated their 67th wedding anniversary with the whole family at Kenos last December.

Ssbruski 3 months ago

The Reuben

Best of the best. This is my favorite sandwich of all.

Fbestevaar 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

I have had it many times and a couple of times, even served by Anaheim Hills Master celebrity, Mr. Steven Cooper.

Kmsommers1309 4 months ago

Braised Boneless Short Ribs

We had these as a daily special and they are one of our very favorites. The are fork tender and so delicious. The mashed potatoes and gravy are the best. Always enjoy. Also the fried chicken with baked potato and veggies another favorite. Hope to see you all again soon.

Malekoman 4 months ago

A Fisherman's Plate

What amazing flavor and the service topped it off...

Larry 4 months ago

Bowl of Chili & Beans

Keno's has great service served with great food in a family atmosphere. The staff makes you part of the Keno family. This is one of my very favorite places to relax and enjoy great food. I have going to keno's for five years.

Luisa 4 months ago

California Omelet

We came for brunch as many times before. I ordered my familiar plate that I always enjoy. Everything it includes is always perfect!

Softballgpaw 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

One of the best I ever had, also on Sunday morning around 10:30 we only waited 10 minutes to be seated. Great service to

Wyogirlee 5 months ago

Mediterranean Breast of Chicken

delicious and at a really fair price. My cocktail was perfect and the ambience was just lovely for a friday night dinner for two

Brodiemandavis 9 days ago

French Dip

It was delicious as per usual and the fries were great.

Dirtsarcade 12 days ago

Monte Cristo

The monte cristo is the best around. We used to live down the street but moved away. We still drive back to eat here. We miss the food and employees.

Kpaiste 27 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

This was the first time I had breakfast out since this bad episode of The Twilight Zone.. Sooo good! Great to be back and even better to see Roman and the rest of the peeps!!

Mmontiso about 2 months ago

#4 Breakfast Special

I Love their buttery, soft, flavorful pancakes. My family and I have been coming to kenos for the past 16 years and have never had anything bad to say about their food. My grandmother being a picky eater can eat this everyday if possible. I love this place because all of the memories that were created here. Thank you kenos for never disappointing with the food all the way to customer service.

Kimjwood 2 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

Now Keno's has the BEST curbside pickup Famous Fried Chicken!! Support this local business whenever you can, you won't be disappointed!!

Shannon 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

I Love a plain Crispy Waffle with butter and warm syrup! Nothing beats starting my sunday with a waffle and a walk after. Looking forward to it on Mother's Day!!

Marni 2 months ago

A Fisherman's Plate

Everything at Keno's is great!!!

Dking711 2 months ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

Keno's has been my family's go to restaurant for many years and I usually stick to my favorite menu items, then tried the Grilled Sourdough Parmesan burger...it was amazing! The burger, cheese and the bread was prepared to perfection. It comes with different combinations of add ins but I took off the lettuce and added in the mushrooms and green chili's...definitely worth it as the burger hit on all taste buds.

Strawberryshortcakeblonde 3 months ago

Shrimp Plate

Fried Shrimp dinner is so yummy! Love the ranch with the salad to! Our favorite old fashion diner and wouldn't change a thing. Me and my teenager were looking for a diner that she wanted to frequent so often that the waitress would know our names like she sees on TV, LOL. We found and stayed at Kenos : ) She is obsessed with the bread that comes with the dinners!

Joshbap76 3 months ago

Cowboy Nachos

Well, got this for BREAKFAST on Renee's recommendation. I went ahead and took the liberty of adding a side of fried eggs on top..needless to say...AMAZING!! I get it all the time for breakfast there now. Love going and sitting in the lounge, getting a cocktail, and Cowboy nachos with eggs. Service is always TOP NOTCH! Kenos chili is really good and blended with the fresh fried chips and cheese is mouthwatering. Great item only found at KENOS!!

Dave 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Three Eggs

I've been eating at Keno's for more years than i care to admit. 40. Used to stop every day at Keno's Santa Ana off Mcfadden and have probably had everything on the menu a few times but the one I always come back to is the Corned Beef Hash and Eggs with an occasional Baked Potato sub for hash browns. It has tasted the same all these years and I am never stuck with a decision no matter what time of day we are there. My favorite restaurant!

Cholland4646 3 months ago

Hot Oven Roasted Turkey Breast Sandwich

This is the best Hot Turkey sandwich I've ever had. This is my favorite food and I have tried Hit Turkey sandwiches ever where! The gravy is so good and the fresh roasted turkey is perfect Thank you

Rconsolver 3 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

The best fried chicken in Orange County. The chicken is so moist and seasoned to perfection. When you want a meal like Grandma made go for the chicken dinner.

Jacqueline 4 months ago

Apple, Strawberry & Spinach Salad

Love this salad. Satisfies my sweet tooth while feeling positive eating fruit and veggies.

Will3288 4 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes Short Stack

Keno's pancakes are good anytime of day! Slathered with butter, fluffy and filling. Beats competitors out there.

Mcnutmg 4 months ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Sandwich

This sandwich was "awesome" loved the tomatoe,onion on it and the coleslaw was the bomb, really creamy and delicious. Can't wait to go back.

Adina 4 months ago

NEW! Short Rib Melt

We love Kenos! We have eaten here a lot but by far our favorite items is the new short rib melt. Amazing! Must try!

Cgwilkinson 4 months ago

1/2 Sandwich Comb

Delicious great service

Stwspeedy 5 months ago

Veggie Skillet

First time trying this and loved it! There were hash browns on the bottom and the veggies and cheese on top. Also came with toast. I ended up taking some of it home as there was plenty! I would definitely have this again.

Heather 5 months ago

Braised Boneless Short Ribs

Oh my gosh! This is soooo good. It reminds me of how my Mom used to make it. The beef is flavorful & fork tender and is perfectly paired with the mashed potatoes & gravy. They have a sandwich with this meat as well and it's also delicious, but this dinner is my favorite when I need a comfort food vibe.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA