Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dance2bfit about 4 hours ago

Bacon & Three Eggs

Always cooked perfectly. Best breakfast restaurant and the best Bar/Lounge atmosphere

Dave4sst 1 day ago

California Burger "Avocado Bacon Burger''

The California Burger was a meal in itself. The fresh lettuce, tomato, and pickles added a fresh crunch, and the creamy avocado added a smooth finish. The meat was cooked perfectly to my liking. All this on a nice soft bun. Delicious. I swapped onion rings for the french fries. Also, added and fresh house salad. Would order again.

Crystalins 15 days ago

#2 Breakfast Special

Great food great service

Rathound27 21 days ago

The Patty Melt

Patty melt was the best! Large well done beef patty, cheese and plenty of grilled onions done to perfection. Fries were plentiful and hot when served. Everything was fresh and delicious.

Gagakj1 28 days ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

I love Keno's and have gone here for years. My favorite dish is the fried chicken. I always think of trying other things, but always come back for the chicken when I can't decide.

Jasmyn about 1 month ago

Italian Sausage & Three Eggs

i need this right now. STEVE! Send me two orders to Canyon STAT!

Crystalins about 1 month ago

Keno's Greek Omelet

We have been going to Keno's for "many" years and have tried just about everything on the Menu. My BK favorite is the Greek Omelet; my husband's favorite dinner is the Prime Rib … Love Keno's knowing that when I am not in the mood to cook I can count on having a variety of whatever we're in the mood for. Thank you for the best food, great service and convenience of making our lives easier...

Jasmyn about 2 months ago

A Fisherman's Plate

Ok can i just start by saying i love the milkshakes here, now lets talk about the fishermans plate. this is the best of all the world's...... sea and land and by land i mean the fried heavenly goodness of this dish. i cannot wait to go back to kenos for more... omg also their happy hour is the best in orange county..

Lauriedixonre about 2 months ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

Best Burger out there! Ask for a side of Ranch dressing and its a 100% winner!

Kerri 2 months ago

New York Steak & Three Eggs

Best breakfast around. The steak is huge, alwYs cooked well and there is more than enough food to share. Also comes with pancakes, I always get blueberry and potators. Honestly never had anything bad, breakfast, lunch or dinner! Once you come, you will be a regar not only for the outstanding food but the staff and customers, everyone makes you feel like famy.

Maddiecj 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

We love eating in the lounge, everything we order is always delish. The staff is efficient & friendly. I tell everyone about Kenos & to give them a try. They won't be disappointed. See you very soon.....we were there tonight.

Daniel 1 day ago

#4 Breakfast Special

The food is always solid here! You can't miss with anything you order. The service is even better than the food. They always go out of their way to take care of my large family.

Brandondowhan 15 days ago

Fried Chicken and BBQ Tri Tip Combo

Best fried chicken hands down. We are big Kenos fans and have always come for breakfast, but as soon as I found the fried chicken, it's become a dinner stop as well. Always great service as well, can't go wrong here.

Kjlovett 18 days ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

Keno's is always our go to stop if we are on the way home on the 91 fwy. We also go there every year on Sunday after Thanksgiving. Their food is always great and service is great too. We have sat in the bar and in the coffee shop. But the menu is the same for both. I always enjoy coming here. I wish we lived closer.

Gagakj1 26 days ago

New York Steak & Three Eggs

I loved the steak and eggs! I have had it several times! It's always great at Keno's!

Briansmom88 29 days ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

It was delicious. I get take out from here Thursday, Friday, Sat and Sunday. The team is always so nice.

Qqwars about 1 month ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

I added bacon it was massive and very good could only eat half.I had other half for lunch next day. The onion rings were amazing too perfectly cooked nice and crispy

Jasmyn about 2 months ago

Veggie Skillet

All of the skillets are good, but i LOVE THIS ONE! ADD BACON! Everything is better with bacon! (and a bloody mary).

Jasmyn about 2 months ago

Turkey Sausage & Three Eggs

This review is for the PATTY MELT because this place has not only the best chicken fingers in ALL OF AMERICA but also the best patty melt in all of the world.

Eizzaps about 2 months ago

Soup of the Day

Their Chicken Tortilla Soup is the best I've ever had. I have to order it every time I go, no matter what else I order or how stuffed I may end up.

4karenb 2 months ago

Hot Roast Beef Sandwich

The classic hot roast beef sandwich is the best at Keno's. It's always fresh and hot, the gravy is so good. It's one of my favorites here. All the food is great. The staff is wonderful. The atmosphere is a nice family style.

Herrera 2 months ago

Grilled Beef Liver

I love liver and onions but there are very few places that I enjoy getting them at. Other than homemade, but Kenos is one of the very few places that I enjoy having liver and onions. Kenos knows how to do it right. Congratulations! Yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA