Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaheim

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Keno's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dkeeley2003 3 days ago

French Dip

Food was delicious and service was top notch , thank you Gabrielle !

Dawyn M 20 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

First time here and the food was excellent! The flour tortilla under the eggs was a bonus. The service was excellent and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. I will be back!!

Moniquewhtttr about 1 month ago

Soup of the Day

Delicious

Tsm21144 3 months ago

Charbroiled New York Cut Steak

Delicious big steak with perfect baked potato and veggies! Plus salad! Our server Alma so nice and took our order and brought drinks and food right away. My mother always loved dining there too!

Julierock11 3 months ago

The Farm House Skillet

Perfect!

Terry 18 days ago

Grilled Beef Liver

Love love love it! Not an easy entree to find that is so well made and is so delicious! I grew up in this so it is a taste of home! (And the soups are always amazing too!!)

Patrick about 1 month ago

French Dip

OUTSTANDING!!! As always... Juicy tender beef, a thick fresh french roll and plenty of au jus to dunk that gloriously delicious masterpiece into! Comes with crispy and thick steak fries which are always awesome and that tasty Keno's homemade Ranch Dressing to dip them in. Top it all off with several of the best Bloody Mary's anywhere and your eating like a King! Thanks as always for not changing anything with my weekly Keno's King Meal!!

Deborah 2 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

The chicken is always so good

Kristen 3 months ago

Chorizo Skillet

THIS IS THE BEST CHORIZO SKILLET I HAVE HAD. WE LOVE KENOS AND HAVE BEEN GOING HERE SINCE 1987

Jarkmann 3 months ago

California Omelet

I started going to Kenos a few years ago. I remember a few friends saying, "Oh, Kenos services the elderly." Well, in my opinion the elderly are wise because not only is the food absolutely delicious, it's also affordable, and the food comes out fresh and quick.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA