Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaheim

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Keno's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

1jamieshaver about 9 hours ago

Onion Rings

Best onion rings EVER!

Renee 15 days ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs

This a delicious dish. It tastes just like Mom used to make! More food then I ought to eat in one sitting, but I do my best. If I want to get really fancy, I order a side of hollandaise (they do it right) and it is a special occasion out-of-this world breakfast. It's almost impossible to order without a side of pancakes too!

Brian 21 days ago

French Dip

Always a great meal

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Strawberry Waffle

Delicious meal!!!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Blueberry Pancakes

We Love Keno's!! Its the first place we go to get breakfast almost every Sunday!!!

Plumtaken about 1 month ago

#3 Breakfast Special

Best staff, best food, best ambiance! Breakfast outside is a nice change when it's cool. I miss our lounge family, the laughter, chatting with Renee and Erika's concoctions for whatever ails us. Oh! The prime rib, fried chicken, stroganoff, any breakfast item, pulled pork sandwich, tuna melt and salads are excellent. Bloody Mary's are out of this world. You just can't go wrong at Keno's.

Slopez9110 about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes Short Stack

Some of the best pancakes I have ever had.

Yetigizmo about 2 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

This is excellent! Hard to beat the quantity of food for the price. I always get 2 meals from one dinner. My husband loves their corned beef hash and their salads are awesome. A great place to go for good food!

Nayrad 2 months ago

Homemade Oatmeal

The BEST oatmeal you'll ever have! It's the perfect texture and my favorite thing to order TO-GO when I'm in a rush. Comes with milk, brown sugar, and raisins to add if you like, YUM!

Jeff 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Nice size portion with 3 eggs. Wish it was a little more crispier thou. The skillet breakfast was very tasty and the service & speed of food were very good!👍

Jeff 2 months ago

Delicious & New! Crispy Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Talk about the "Flavor Train Sandwich!" This sandwich takes your taste buds...to a bunch of different places!🙀 A winner in my book👍

Brodiemandavis 3 months ago

French Dip

It was delicious as per usual and the fries were great.

Dirtsarcade 3 months ago

Monte Cristo

The monte cristo is the best around. We used to live down the street but moved away. We still drive back to eat here. We miss the food and employees.

Kpaiste 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

This was the first time I had breakfast out since this bad episode of The Twilight Zone.. Sooo good! Great to be back and even better to see Roman and the rest of the peeps!!

Mmontiso 4 months ago

#4 Breakfast Special

I Love their buttery, soft, flavorful pancakes. My family and I have been coming to kenos for the past 16 years and have never had anything bad to say about their food. My grandmother being a picky eater can eat this everyday if possible. I love this place because all of the memories that were created here. Thank you kenos for never disappointing with the food all the way to customer service.

Kimjwood 4 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

Now Keno's has the BEST curbside pickup Famous Fried Chicken!! Support this local business whenever you can, you won't be disappointed!!

Shannon 5 months ago

Belgian Waffle

I Love a plain Crispy Waffle with butter and warm syrup! Nothing beats starting my sunday with a waffle and a walk after. Looking forward to it on Mother's Day!!

Marni 5 months ago

A Fisherman's Plate

Everything at Keno's is great!!!

Dking711 5 months ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

Keno's has been my family's go to restaurant for many years and I usually stick to my favorite menu items, then tried the Grilled Sourdough Parmesan burger...it was amazing! The burger, cheese and the bread was prepared to perfection. It comes with different combinations of add ins but I took off the lettuce and added in the mushrooms and green chili's...definitely worth it as the burger hit on all taste buds.

Strawberryshortcakeblonde 5 months ago

Shrimp Plate

Fried Shrimp dinner is so yummy! Love the ranch with the salad to! Our favorite old fashion diner and wouldn't change a thing. Me and my teenager were looking for a diner that she wanted to frequent so often that the waitress would know our names like she sees on TV, LOL. We found and stayed at Kenos : ) She is obsessed with the bread that comes with the dinners!

Stanleyklemchuk 13 days ago

Hot Oven Roasted Turkey Breast Sandwich

The Hot Turkey Sandwich with Mash Potatoes and Gravy is one of the best in town! Great portion. After having one of these, won't go anywhere else. Been coming here for years!

Nicuadela 17 days ago

1/2 Pound Burger Patty & Eggs

https://youtu.be/U8pCAJPOdBg

Jacquechuchua 23 days ago

#3 Breakfast Special

So Delicious and heartwarming type feel restaurant,Friendly and Attentive employees:) Very Pleased:)Food is Awesome:)-Jacqueline

Kielenoel about 1 month ago

Keno's Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

Some of the most amazing gravy and chicken fried steak I've ever had always cooked to perfection ive been coming here for almost 9 years now and the quality of the food and customer service is always at its best it could ever be everyone here is like family and I hope one day I'll be able to bring my kids to have some of the most amazing tasting pancakes I've ever had just a great great restaurant to bring your family I used to come almost every other 2 days

Jan about 1 month ago

Grilled Beef Liver

everythings great

Shelley about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

The Greek Chicken Salad is amazing. It is loaded with Greek Olives, Cucumber and so much more. The best part of is the homemade Feta Vinaigrette.. Wow! Fantastically fresh and tasty!

Aceg692 about 2 months ago

Open-Face Steak Sandwich

That was the best steak sandwich I think I've ever had. The two ladies at the counter did it up just the way I like it :) they were so nice and helpful!!

Crystalins about 2 months ago

Keno's Denver Omelet

As always great food / best service / love Roman / Poco, all your staff. My first time back since March and I'm so happy you are accommodating us during this trying time. Thank you for all you do. By the way we Have order curbside .. my husband loves your Prime Rib.

Chas9762 2 months ago

Greek Salad

Awesome dressing

Luckydevil1333 2 months ago

Cowboy Nachos

I love this place! Food is always great as well as the service. I love the creativity with the outdoor setup during this pandemic. Live music was awesome. We had the COWBOY nachos and weren't disappointed! Great portion. Great flavor! I came here on a date a long time ago with my now fiancee and have been coming back ever since. To both locations. This ones my favorite. We drove all the way out from the Hemet area because it's that worth it!

Barbara 3 months ago

The Farm House Skillet

LOVE the Farmhouse skillet! Full of all of the best breakfast items that make a perfect meal! Very large portion and always have leftovers for the next day! Always add a side of salsa and sour cream to make it that much more delicious!!

Brad 3 months ago

Chili Omelet

The chile omlette is always hot and tasty. Definitely my go to on Saturday or Sunday mornings.

Leah 3 months ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Dinner

Really good, but maybe get the gravy on the side... There's no shortage of you get in on the plate.

Toni 4 months ago

Apple, Strawberry & Spinach Salad

I love this salad! One of my favorites!

Diane 4 months ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Dinner

My husband and I have ordered the turkey dinner before and it was very good. We decided to order it again for take-out for Mother's Day and we weren't disappointed. Plenty of turkey. mashed potatoes,gravy, dressing and a vegetable. Had plenty left over for another meal.

Kimjwood 4 months ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

Miss sitting inside Keno's to see the staff that have been so friendly over the years but have loved doing curb side pickup in the meantime to feel connected. Great food and great service!!

Leeomo 5 months ago

Fried Chicken and BBQ Tri Tip Combo

Loved it

James 5 months ago

Cobb Salad

Fantastic Cobb salad! Make sure you ask them to chop and toss it for you as well...my favorite go to when having lunch here!

Kimjwood 5 months ago

Braised Boneless Short Ribs

The meat was so tender and tasty. Love this with baked potato (with the works), veggies and Keno's dinner salad!

Usc4tony 5 months ago

California Burger "Avocado Bacon Burger''

My wife and i enjoyed take out food a couple of weeks ago. As always the food was terrific. Thank you to the staff for being open for us to patronize.. Tony Alcantar Placentia



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA