Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jasmyn 5 days ago

Veggie Skillet

All of the skillets are good, but i LOVE THIS ONE! ADD BACON! Everything is better with bacon! (and a bloody mary).

Jasmyn 6 days ago

Turkey Sausage & Three Eggs

This review is for the PATTY MELT because this place has not only the best chicken fingers in ALL OF AMERICA but also the best patty melt in all of the world.

Eizzaps 6 days ago

Soup of the Day

Their Chicken Tortilla Soup is the best I've ever had. I have to order it every time I go, no matter what else I order or how stuffed I may end up.

4karenb 10 days ago

Hot Roast Beef Sandwich

The classic hot roast beef sandwich is the best at Keno's. It's always fresh and hot, the gravy is so good. It's one of my favorites here. All the food is great. The staff is wonderful. The atmosphere is a nice family style.

Herrera 12 days ago

Grilled Beef Liver

I love liver and onions but there are very few places that I enjoy getting them at. Other than homemade, but Kenos is one of the very few places that I enjoy having liver and onions. Kenos knows how to do it right. Congratulations! Yummy!

Jasmyn 6 days ago

A Fisherman's Plate

Ok can i just start by saying i love the milkshakes here, now lets talk about the fishermans plate. this is the best of all the world's...... sea and land and by land i mean the fried heavenly goodness of this dish. i cannot wait to go back to kenos for more... omg also their happy hour is the best in orange county..

Lauriedixonre 6 days ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

Best Burger out there! Ask for a side of Ranch dressing and its a 100% winner!

Kerri 10 days ago

New York Steak & Three Eggs

Best breakfast around. The steak is huge, alwYs cooked well and there is more than enough food to share. Also comes with pancakes, I always get blueberry and potators. Honestly never had anything bad, breakfast, lunch or dinner! Once you come, you will be a regar not only for the outstanding food but the staff and customers, everyone makes you feel like famy.

Maddiecj 12 days ago

Fish & Chips

We love eating in the lounge, everything we order is always delish. The staff is efficient & friendly. I tell everyone about Kenos & to give them a try. They won't be disappointed. See you very soon.....we were there tonight.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA