Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Keno's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lang about 15 hours ago

Cowboy Nachos

Yummmmm!!!!! Best Nachos we ever had, no joke!!!!! We also had the Porckchops and applesauce and then when we were done eating looked at the weekly specials and planned all of our trips back. Thanks for the Vegas vibes and the nostalgic feels!!!!! We love Kenos!!!!

Thebluesparkle 3 days ago

Strawberry Shortcake

The BEST strawberry shortcake I've ever had. I can't believe how good it is. The portion is pretty big too! Yuuuum!!

Donjaimee 4 days ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

Delish! Really good for the price ! Add a dinner salad with their amazing croutons !

Pxidust 17 days ago

#3 Breakfast Special

Doesnt matter what dish you choose, always come away contented. Good food, good friendly servers. Recently had family visiting from out of town. Stayed next door at motel. Loved Kenos for breakfast every day and some dinners. Staff would recognize them and always greeted them as old friends. They loved that! And loved the food!

Nhmartin 20 days ago

Hobo Omelet

All time favorite omelette! Never had better anywhere else, you rock Kenos!

Kerri 22 days ago

Fried Chicken and BBQ Tri Tip Combo

You will crave this fried chicken once you've had it once, you'll want it again and again. Come on Tuesdays its usually on special!!

Itzjustjo 25 days ago

Fish & Chips

Such a friendly place never had a bad meal now on low dodium you need get something for me

Itzjustjo 26 days ago

1/2 Sandwich Comb

I love your soups to all your food is awesome wish you had low sodium as im on a diet just got out hosp thanks Joanne Hancken come from huntington beach 3 time week build one here

Daniel about 1 month ago

#4 Breakfast Special

The food is always solid here! You can't miss with anything you order. The service is even better than the food. They always go out of their way to take care of my large family.

Brandondowhan about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken and BBQ Tri Tip Combo

Best fried chicken hands down. We are big Kenos fans and have always come for breakfast, but as soon as I found the fried chicken, it's become a dinner stop as well. Always great service as well, can't go wrong here.

Kjlovett about 2 months ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

Keno's is always our go to stop if we are on the way home on the 91 fwy. We also go there every year on Sunday after Thanksgiving. Their food is always great and service is great too. We have sat in the bar and in the coffee shop. But the menu is the same for both. I always enjoy coming here. I wish we lived closer.

Gagakj1 2 months ago

New York Steak & Three Eggs

I loved the steak and eggs! I have had it several times! It's always great at Keno's!

Briansmom88 2 months ago

BBQ Tri Tip Dinner

It was delicious. I get take out from here Thursday, Friday, Sat and Sunday. The team is always so nice.

Qqwars 3 months ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

I added bacon it was massive and very good could only eat half.I had other half for lunch next day. The onion rings were amazing too perfectly cooked nice and crispy

Jasmyn 3 months ago

Veggie Skillet

All of the skillets are good, but i LOVE THIS ONE! ADD BACON! Everything is better with bacon! (and a bloody mary).

Jasmyn 3 months ago

Turkey Sausage & Three Eggs

This review is for the PATTY MELT because this place has not only the best chicken fingers in ALL OF AMERICA but also the best patty melt in all of the world.

Eizzaps 3 months ago

Soup of the Day

Their Chicken Tortilla Soup is the best I've ever had. I have to order it every time I go, no matter what else I order or how stuffed I may end up.

4karenb 3 months ago

Hot Roast Beef Sandwich

The classic hot roast beef sandwich is the best at Keno's. It's always fresh and hot, the gravy is so good. It's one of my favorites here. All the food is great. The staff is wonderful. The atmosphere is a nice family style.

Herrera 3 months ago

Grilled Beef Liver

I love liver and onions but there are very few places that I enjoy getting them at. Other than homemade, but Kenos is one of the very few places that I enjoy having liver and onions. Kenos knows how to do it right. Congratulations! Yummy!

Gagakj1 2 days ago

Rice or Tapioca Pudding

Your tapioca is the best I have had.

3king3 3 days ago

Strawberry Shortcake

You can't really go wrong with anything on the menu. All the breakfast food is amazing, and the chicken fried steak is out of this world...but the strawberry shortcake is like a beautiful poem in food form. The cake, the strawberries, the glaze and the ice cream come together for a piece of heaven on your taste-buds. It's the best dessert in OC

Itzjustjo 10 days ago

Chicken Club

chicken noodle soup loved it and other

Jacquechuchua 17 days ago

Keno's French Toast

Every Bite of French toast is so Delicious,I been comeing here since I been 18 years old,You still my favorite go to place,Keno's

Mstrpaulino 22 days ago

#1 Breakfast Special

Corned beef hash with scrambled eggs and hashbrowns are my go to favorite breakfast in the neighborhood! Thank you Kenos!

Kerri 22 days ago

NEW! Short Rib Melt

This is so good, only thing better is the shorteib dinner!❤

Itzjustjo 25 days ago

1/2 Sandwich Comb

Awesome our first there thrre will be bzck

Dance2bfit about 1 month ago

Bacon & Three Eggs

Always cooked perfectly. Best breakfast restaurant and the best Bar/Lounge atmosphere

Dave4sst about 1 month ago

California Burger "Avocado Bacon Burger''

The California Burger was a meal in itself. The fresh lettuce, tomato, and pickles added a fresh crunch, and the creamy avocado added a smooth finish. The meat was cooked perfectly to my liking. All this on a nice soft bun. Delicious. I swapped onion rings for the french fries. Also, added and fresh house salad. Would order again.

Crystalins about 2 months ago

#2 Breakfast Special

Great food great service

Rathound27 about 2 months ago

The Patty Melt

Patty melt was the best! Large well done beef patty, cheese and plenty of grilled onions done to perfection. Fries were plentiful and hot when served. Everything was fresh and delicious.

Gagakj1 2 months ago

Keno's Famous Fried Chicken

I love Keno's and have gone here for years. My favorite dish is the fried chicken. I always think of trying other things, but always come back for the chicken when I can't decide.

Jasmyn 3 months ago

Italian Sausage & Three Eggs

i need this right now. STEVE! Send me two orders to Canyon STAT!

Crystalins 3 months ago

Keno's Greek Omelet

We have been going to Keno's for "many" years and have tried just about everything on the Menu. My BK favorite is the Greek Omelet; my husband's favorite dinner is the Prime Rib … Love Keno's knowing that when I am not in the mood to cook I can count on having a variety of whatever we're in the mood for. Thank you for the best food, great service and convenience of making our lives easier...

Jasmyn 3 months ago

A Fisherman's Plate

Ok can i just start by saying i love the milkshakes here, now lets talk about the fishermans plate. this is the best of all the world's...... sea and land and by land i mean the fried heavenly goodness of this dish. i cannot wait to go back to kenos for more... omg also their happy hour is the best in orange county..

Lauriedixonre 3 months ago

Grilled Sourdough Parmesan Burger

Best Burger out there! Ask for a side of Ranch dressing and its a 100% winner!

Kerri 3 months ago

New York Steak & Three Eggs

Best breakfast around. The steak is huge, alwYs cooked well and there is more than enough food to share. Also comes with pancakes, I always get blueberry and potators. Honestly never had anything bad, breakfast, lunch or dinner! Once you come, you will be a regar not only for the outstanding food but the staff and customers, everyone makes you feel like famy.

Maddiecj 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

We love eating in the lounge, everything we order is always delish. The staff is efficient & friendly. I tell everyone about Kenos & to give them a try. They won't be disappointed. See you very soon.....we were there tonight.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA